Editorial Advisory Board

Editorial Advisory Board

Zora Brown, Breast Cancer Resource Committee

Linda Burhansstipanov, DrPH, Native American Cancer Research

Michael A. Caligiuri, MD, Ohio State University

Renzo Canetta, MD, Bristol-Myers Squibb PRI

Neil J. Clendeninn, MD, PhD, CANAID

Michael B. Cohen, MD, University of Iowa 

Gregory A. Curt, MD, AstraZeneca

Ethan Dmitrovsky, MD, Dartmouth Medical School

Raymond DuBois, MD, PhD, M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Laurie Fenton, Lung Cancer Alliance

Julie Fleshman, JD, MBA, Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

Stephen M. Hahn, MD, University of Pennsylvania Medical Center

Margaret C. Kirk

Anna Meadows, MD, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Pier Giorgio Natali, MD, Fellow of Collegium Ramazzini

David Ross Parkinson, MD, Nodality

Susan M. Shinagawa

Ellen V. Sigal, PhD, Friends of Cancer Research

Virgil Simons, The Prostate Net

Kim Thiboldeaux, The Cancer Support Community

Eric P. Winer, MD, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Alice Yaker, JD, SHARE